Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peggy Leffers

Peggy Leffers

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Leffers
"I have had Steve Rich as my insurance agent for decades. Always first rate in business dealings and such a nice man. I trust him."
Profile photo of Fizzle Sizzle

Fizzle Sizzle

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fizzle Sizzle
"Steve Rich is the best agent I've ever had. He's been very helpful and informative when ever I do have questions."
Profile photo of Sarah Aby

Sarah Aby

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Aby
"Steve represents State Farm with his ki dness,patience and knowledge."
Profile photo of Alexis Martinez

Alexis Martinez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Martinez
"I just had a fantastic experience here! I don’t normally do reviews but this place was too awesome not to! Lauren helped me and she was nice, efficient and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Ashten Worth

Ashten Worth

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashten Worth
"Ask for Lauren! She answered all of my questions and was able to get me set up with a life insurance policy. I’ve been with State Farm my whole life, and I’ve never had a complaint."
Profile photo of Marsha Spaulding

Marsha Spaulding

June 7, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Marsha Spaulding
"They're ok but the service is slow."
Profile photo of Marcus Bixler

Marcus Bixler

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Bixler
"I have been with state farm for years and can't say I've any complaints. Great company."
Profile photo of Austin Mendez

Austin Mendez

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Mendez
"Friendly people. I enjoy every time I'm there."
Profile photo of Margaret Thornburg

Margaret Thornburg

October 2, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Margaret Thornburg
"If I could give less than one star, I would. Somehow, my reporting a fender bender with no damage to either car turned into a claim for in excess of $1800 against my policy. And I knew nothing about it. For two years. The entirety of State Farm is shady, but this agency is the worst for customer service I've ever dealt with in over 20 years of carrying State Farm across three states."
Profile photo of James Burk

James Burk

September 3, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by James Burk
"Slow Customer service by owner. Insurance prices were raised to much higher than competition."
Profile photo of Paul Barnes

Paul Barnes

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Barnes
"Great"
Profile photo of Tony Heimann

Tony Heimann

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Heimann
"Excellent service handles details with very little hassle."
Profile photo of Carolyn Fakhfakh

Carolyn Fakhfakh

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Fakhfakh
"Very nice and friendly people went out of their way to help me"
Profile photo of Justin Griffin (Fort Wayne IN-Real Estate)

Justin Griffin (Fort Wayne IN-Real Estate)

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Griffin (Fort Wayne IN-Real Estate)
"I have been with Steve for 10+ years and enjoy the insurance/service he gives me."
Profile photo of zac gagle

zac gagle

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by zac gagle
"My wife and I have had Steve Rich for insurance for my entire life. He's the best, plain and simple. He genuinely cares and he treats his customers like close friends. My In-laws and my parents have Steve too, we all are extremely happy with him!"